Inter University Computation Center

Leadership & Staff

Heading?


Prof. Haim Taitelbaum, Chairman
haimt@mail.iucc.ac.il

Dr. Sigal Lahav Scher, Acting Director General & MALMAD Director
sigal@mail.iucc.ac.il


Efrat Feinschneider, Director of Finance & Administration
efratf@mail.iucc.ac.il

Hank Nussbacher, Network & Computing Infrastructure Director
hank@mail.iucc.ac.il

Eli Shmueli, MEITAL Director
eli@mail.iucc.ac.il

Zivan Yoash, Cloud Computing Project & Grid Infrastructure
zivan@iucc.ac.il

Eli Beker, Chief Information Security Officer & Cyber Project Manager
eli.beker@mail.iucc.ac.il

Audrey Gerber, Marketing Consultant
agerber@mail.iucc.ac.il

Shani Lubato, Accounts
shanil@mail.iucc.ac.il

Einat Shushan-Ben-Ziv, Administrative Assistant
einatbz@mail.iucc.ac.il

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Prof. Haim Taitelbaum, Chairman, Bar-Ilan University

Baruch Marzan,  Representative of the Association of University Heads, University of Haifa

Prof. Alon Peled , The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Muli Tzafrir, University of Haifa

Prof. Adam Schwartz, Technion – Israel Institute of Technology

Assael Movshovitz, Bar-Ilan University

Prof. Yigal Burstein, Weizmann Institute of Science

Neri Azogi, Tel Aviv University

Moti Margalit, Ben Gurion University of the Negev

Ziva Braude, The Open University

Asher Aharoni, Technion – Israel Institute of Technology

Asher Rotkop, IUCC Director General

PAST CHAIRMEN

Prof. Haim Harari 1983-1985
Prof. Kenneth Price 1985 -1990
Prof. Menachem Magidor 1990-1992
Prof. Danny Dolev 1992-1998
Prof. Raphi Rom 1998-2003
Prof. Yigal Burstein 2004-2009
Prof. Shlomi Dolev 2010-2015

PAST DIRECTOR GENERALS

Avi Cohen 1983-2008
Moshe Gottlieb 2008-2011

BLOG POSTS

ADDRESS

321 Street Name, UK, London
Phone: (000) 765-4321
Fax: (000) 765-4321
Website: http://yoursitename.com
Email: info@yoursitename.com

DISCLAIMER

Important: This site has been setup purely for demonstration purposes and all the content are designed to showcase the uDESIGN WP theme as it could look on a live site.
All images are copyrighted to their respective owners.